Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I factory ordered a Chevy Trax from here and I could not have asked for a better experience. The wait was well worth it! My salesman kept in touch regularly regarding the status, and if I ever reached out to him with a question he responded right away. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle at this location and both times have been a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Happy Customer ! I have purchased two vehicle's with Covert my 1st one was a used car 2019 Toyota and my 2nd is a 2024 Trailblazer. Mark Reiland Sales Rep at Covert Chevy of Hutto was my rep and each time the experience is better, Mark is an outstanding sales rep. He is not only great about communicating with me on my purchase, he is there for me after my sale, so when you purchase you know you can always count on Mark to take care of your concern's. It's not only about how they treat you at the time ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Best and friendliest service department I’ve ever dealt with. Andrew Zimmerman did an incredible job of keeping me in the loop all the way through my vehicle repairs. I would definitely use them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

If you looking for any car needs go straight to Tony . The best hands down

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Thank you Tony for your great customer service !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I was a little hesitant to try for a vehicle after a total loss. But Kwami Wilborn made it a smoothe easy process. He was patient and understood why I was so worried. And Sidney in finance as well for explaining everything to us. Thanks Kwami & Sidney for making this happen for my growing family. I really appreciate all your guys hard work!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Mr. Wilborn made my first car buying experience a breeze! He help me understand the entire process. I look forward to working with him in the future. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Kwami Wilborn at Covert Chevy Hutto, Texas, was fantastic! He was communicative, friendly, and guided us through every step of the process. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Ask for Kwami! Professional, reliable, and knowledgeable rep.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

My whole family has purchased vehicles from Will and we are always pleased. Every experience has been superb!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Bought a truck from Will, he was transparent and made me a great deal......highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Excellent Customer service ! Was helped out by Luis Garcia and he helped my brother find his dream truck. He was very patient with us and helped us throughout the whole process. Definitely reccomend him for your next car purchase !

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I recently purchased a car from this dealership and had the pleasure of working with Rain Chavez. From start to finish, Rain provided exceptional service, being honest, straightforward, and attentive to my needs. He ensured a smooth and hassle-free experience, going above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied not only during the purchase but also after. I highly recommend Rain for anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy car-buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Immensely happy with my new truck! Has all the features and accessories I was looking for. All available with Luis Garcia’s help. He went above and beyond in finding the best truck and was able to work a great deal for me. I will definitely be recommending everyone to find their vehicle here and to work with Luis. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

If you need someone who will do their best to get you exactly what you’re asking for Chris Howe is your guy! Very kind and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Go see Chris Howe at covert! You will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Chevy Service Advisor Chris Ingmire has worked with both my sister and I. He is amazing always listens to our concerns and takes time to help us. I will always request him, its important to trust who you are working with. Chris is one person I feel I can trust. Very pleasant man. Thanks Chris (you get 10 stars from us)

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Great experience. I live in Houston and did everything via email and text. Luis was easy to work with and came through with everything promised.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Always great service at Covert Chevy Hutto. They work to the right things always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Jenna was absolutely exceptional with her customer service. I highly recommend Jenna at Covert Hutto to help you find your next vehicle! Alejandro and Frank

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Andrew was awesome. Extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The service advisor that is tall and skinny with the scruffy beard (maybe David) was awesome and helped us out a lot! He was very communicative and responsive when it came to information. We will definitely be coming back for our maintenance!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I am not a fan of car dealerships but this has been the best experience I’ve ever had. Huge shoutout to Carlos & Kelly for being knowledgeable, professional and non-pushy. They made the transaction as simple & easy as possible and took care of all my needs. I will be sending all my friends here and come back for any future needs.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 21, 2024

Great experience. Found the vehicle we were looking for and the process of purchasing it was good.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Covert and their team were very accommodating while searching for a new truck. We were put in contact with Mireya Sanchez, one of their sales personnel, who knocked it out of the park for us. As long as she is there, we will be coming back!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

My experience at Covert Hutto dealership for the last-minute oil change was excellent. The service was prompt, and the staff was extremely accommodating, considering the urgency of my request. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted warmly, and the process was streamlined to ensure minimal wait time. The technician who worked on my vehicle was knowledgeable and thorough, and I appreciated the attention to detail they demonstrated. Additionally, the waiting area was comfortable, and the complimentary amenities provided made my brief visit quite enjoyable. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the service I received and would not hesitate to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Had a little bit of anxiety buying a car. However had an great experience! The sales guy, Will, was super knowledgeable and quick to help. He gave his opinion without pressuring. Brandon helped with the financing and getting me the right offer. Overall, positive experience with the dealership! I knew exactly what I wanted when I went in but they made the experience so much more positive!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Chris Ingmire, my service director, was very polite and knowledgeable. He kept me up to date every step of the way. It was an absolute pleasure as always working with him.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Quick service. Helpful and friendly customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Service department- no issues. What hit me with this visit is how I felt upper management has installed service policies on the extended warranty purchasers. Wanting to charge me $170 for each “diagnostic “ item is simply ridiculous and when I purchased the warranty when I bought the truck I probably would have disregarded had I known about petty charges. Gas lid not closing- I can just point this out and that’s the diagnosis! Push button lock/ unlock- again I can buy aftermarket for not much and I know what the issue is. If I buy another truck from you guys ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Mark Reiland took excellent care of me and really took time to explain everything and to help meet my needs! And Brandon Sokol in finance listened to what I wanted as far as my payments and made it happen. Both gentleman are fabulous and Covert is lucky to have them!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Corrected issue

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Chris and Rain were very helpful and nice. They kept me updated on my build.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Worked thru our special situation with care

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Covert Chevrolet of Hutto and I couldn't be more impressed with the experience. The entire team there provided exceptional service, making me feel valued and well taken care of from the moment I walked in. Each staff member I interacted with was knowledgeable, friendly, and went above and beyond to ensure all my needs were met. Their commitment to customer satisfaction was evident in every detail of their service. I highly recommend Covert Chevrolet of Hutto to anyone looking for top-notch automotive care. It's clear they prioritize their customers, making every ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

This review is exclusively for the amazing abilities of Carlos Belaunde. We recently were hit with the news that our 2500 diesel truck was contaminated with water in the fuel tank. Terrible news to a working family that needs this vehicle to make $$$$. Long story short our insurance did not cover a rental and our agent/(person who is handling the situation with the insurance) promised he would see what he could do to get us a loaner vehicle. It’s Thursday and we are still without a second vehicle that it’s much needed. Luckily for us Carlos ( our sales ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

S/O to MR.ANTHONY FAVORS For all the questions answered & giving me the best experience anyone could ask for !

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Andrew was super helpful, extremely nice, and made my visit here better than what I expected. I did not buy my car here, but I will be buying tires for my lease in the near future, thanks to him and his excellent customer service. He went above and beyond. The ladies behind the receptionist desk were also very helpful. Big thanks to Ashley and Melissa as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Amber Neighbors did an amazing job not just selling me not 1 but 2 vehicles in a week. Amber worked around my crazy schedule to help make a deal that worked for me. Jennifer in finance worked hand in hand with Amber to make both purchases smooth.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Everyone was so nice especially my service advisor. Fast and reliable! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Jesus Besonias helped my parents purchase my mom’s dream car! He was very patient, helpful, and efficient! He answered all of their questions throughly and made their experience as smooth as possible. I recommend purchasing a car through him he’s AWESOME! Thank you so much Jesus!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Greetings to my sales representative Jesus Besonias. Very knowledgeable. Easy to work with. I closed the deal in a timely manner. Very satisfied with my experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Everyone was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I was looking for a Ford F150 and I found it in cover Theft and when I went to see it, Mr. Jesús Besonias helped me a lot and explained everything very well. I highly recommend it if you are looking for a good car or truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I worked with Emilia. She got me a great used car at the amount I wanted to pay. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

(Translated by Google) I bought with Jonathan Alcala because he is very professional and patient at the time of purchase, he always kept me informed and got me exactly what I wanted, recommended (Original) Yo compré con Jonathan Alcala porque es muy profesional y paciente al momento de la compra siempre me mantuvo informado y me consiguió exacto lo que quería recomendado

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Jonathan Alcalá was great and took really good carne of me. Go SEE him.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I am not one to write reviews very often, but I feel compelled after my recent experience. I was initially both intimidated and overwhelmed by the entire car buying process. After working with Covert Hutto this past weekend, I cannot imagine going anywhere else. My interactions with Sales Manager Brenda Saucedo, Sales Professional Jesus Besonias and Finance Director Marcelo Revelo made the experience so much more smooth than I could have ever hoped for. The team that I had the pleasure of working with was professional, knowledgeable and incredibly patient with my (many) questions. Brenda immediately made me feel as ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Easy no hassle environment with a smooth transition from Sales to Finance made it truly a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Everyone was a wonderful, friendly, and helpful. We enjoyed our buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Went the extra mile to take. Care of my car if I’m not mista His name was Armando and Chris excellent work

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

We just bought a Chevy Tahoe Z71 from Christian Carrasco! Given our distance from the dealership- Mr. Carrasco saved us precious time by negotiating over the phone and then delivered the car to our home!!! He stayed with us to help connect the app despite the late hour. Great customer service and an overall good guy!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Christian carrasco is the guy you wanna talk to very knowledgeable very nice and very helpful would Recommend Chevy of Hutto to everyone

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

great place to buy and i love my 2024 High Country. Christian Carrasco was amazing and professional and dealt with all of my questions. really had a "customer first" mindset

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

It was amazing Rain Chávez help with every question I had helped me with all my problems I would definitely go back and have RAIN CHAVEZ help me again.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Andrew was awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Brian Brown and everyone on the team was very helpful, informed, quick to respond, and easy to work with. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Eddie was very helpful. The job was done sooner than promised.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I handled most of the buying experience over the phone but the staff was great when I arrived

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Andrew Zimmerman was friendly and quick to help me with my service questions. Definitely would go back or recommend talking with him.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

OH LORDDDD 😂 Chris Huff is making me write this lmao, great energy and representation of the Chevy Covert Brand! On a serious note, come see our people here and let them work their magic 💪🏼‼️

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Had car inspected. Good customer service. Kept me informed on status of work. Easy to make appointment. Overall staff was excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Great Service and super quick!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I would like to thank Service Advisor Eddie for all his help. I greatly appreciate this young man’s knowledge and advice on my husbands Chevy truck. Will definitely be coming back in the future and recommend him to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Was great and friendly employees

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Everyone did an excellent job and there were no hassles. Super easy process and was in and out pretty quick since I knew exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent care and service (Original) Excelente atención y servicio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Jacob did a great job. I think he went beyond his capabilities. Really wanting the deal to work. Very nice person

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Thanks for resolving my issue.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

I bought my Husband a truck here and ge loves it. They made it so easy. They take good care of you.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Had the lovely opportunity to work with Eddie as my Sales Advisor. Greatly apppericated his knowledge, expertise and swiftness to get the job done the first time.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Andrew was great to work with. The repair on this vehicle was a long and tedious process. Andrew kept me informed and recognized this job was unusual. He was positive and encouraging.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Sam, Andrew and Eddie were friendly, kind, and took care of all my need. Also let me know what I need to next time. I will keep bring my cars back.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Eddie as my sales advisor and I couldn’t have been more impressed with his professionalism. The amount of time he took to answer all of my questions with great detail. Very direct and honest! Definitely felt that he had my best interest in the matter. I will definitely be asking for his assistance in the future for all of my car needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Overall, very good experience. I would recommend you give them a try as the overall experience was much better than most dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Eddie Rodriguez, Samuel Phillips, and Christopher Ingmire are fantastic!! I have a fleet of vehicles and have taken 3 there. They are amazing advisors and shoot me straight everytime!!!!!! I will never take my vehicles anywhere else. 100/5 stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

We had a great experience working with Jacob! He made everything super easy, and we were able to get a better fit vehicle for our wants and needs! We wouldn’t hesitate to work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Jacob was great helping me pick out a new truck when the one I came in for was sold. He found the perfect one with better options and price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Very smooth dealership experience. I felt taken care of and all questions answered. I did not feel rushed into making a big purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at this location. Kwami was the salesman working with us and he did a terrific job, he was very informative, kind, and made the shopping experience enjoyable for my family and I. Highly recommend both this location and Kwami!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Amber was great. She searched the lot for the car that I wanted and found it It had just gotten there on the truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Good really helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Chris Howe at the dealership, and I couldn’t be happier with the experience. Chris’s knowledge, professionalism, and friendly demeanor made the car-buying process smooth and enjoyable. He went above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect vehicle within my budget. If you’re in the market for a car and want a top-notch salesperson, I highly recommend Chris Howe! Five stars all the way.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Chris Howe is absolutely the best salesman I have done business with. Go to Chris he won’t let you down !

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Rain Chavez has provided me with top-notch service! I highly recommend him to assist you in your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Kwami was so great, I’m so excited for my Trax!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Rain is the best!!! He was very professional. He was able to get my husband and I both in very nice vehicles. We will definitely be back! Ask for Rain!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Jacob D was absolutely exceptional with his customerservice. I highly recommend Jacob at Covert Hutto to help you find your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

The staff at Covert are very knowledgeable, helpful and courtesy. Best car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I recently purchased my 3rd vehicle from Covert Chevrolet of Hutto. Rain was my salesperson. She made the process so simple. I will keep my business with this dealership. I have had a different salesperson with all 3. Everyone was great. Says a lot about this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

I worked with Brandon Lopez in purchasing a Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat. I lived close to 5 hours away but he was one of two dealerships (of dozens) that actually followed up and took me seriously on buying my car. He also worked with some of my restrictions and got the car delivered to me the day after putting down my deposit, even despite being 30 minutes from closing time. I do honestly believe he got me the best price for this car. Especially considering the protection and other safety factors included that will keep the car alive for years to come. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Amber was absolutely the best saleswoman to work with!! SHe was kind enough to help me from start to finish on what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

The guys over here at Covert Hutto really made this an easy experience for me overall. Kwami made things so smooth and easy and really helped me make one of the best purchases of my life. 10/10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review